• Baker Enns, Karin
    Teacher
    Email: karin_bakerenns@wrdsb.ca
  • Bender, Candace
    Teacher
    Email: candace_bender@wrdsb.ca
  • Cooke, Karoline
  • Craddock, Michele
  • Folliott, Al
    Teacher
    Email: alan_folliott@wrdsb.ca
  • Fotopoulos, Dan
  • Fowler, Helen
    Teacher
    Email: helen_fowler@wrdsb.ca
  • Fritsch, Danielle
    Teacher
    Email: danielle_fritsch@wrdsb.ca
  • George, Julie
    Teacher
    Email: julie_george@wrdsb.ca
  • Gerster, Marnie
    Teacher
    Email: marnie_gerster@wrdsb.ca
  • Gierscher, Holly
    Educational Assistant
    Email: holly_gierscher@wrdsb.ca
  • Kelly, Bryanna
    Teacher
    Email: bryanna_kelly@wrdsb.ca
  • Krause, Monica
    Teacher
    Email: monica_krause@wrdsb.ca
  • McKee, Erin
    ESL Contact Teacher
    Email: erin_mckee@wrdsb.ca
  • Owens, Kyle
    Teacher
    Email: kyle_owens@wrdsb.ca
  • Podrebarac, Andrea
    Teacher
    Email: andrea_podrebarac@wrdsb.ca
  • Prendergast, Amy
    Teacher
    Email: amy_prendergast@wrdsb.ca
  • Salmon, Greg
    Teacher
    Email: gregory_salmon@wrdsb.ca
  • Sendel, Monica
    Teacher
    Email: monica_sendel@wrdsb.ca
  • Serviss, Alyssa
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: alyssa_serviss@wrdsb.ca
  • Simmons, Cherie
    Teacher
    Email: cherie_simmons@wrdsb.ca
  • Smith, Julie
    Teacher
    Email: julie_l_smith@wrdsb.ca
  • Spoltore, Andrea
    Teacher
  • Varnava-Wyman, Marie Elena
    Teacher
  • Watson, Marcia
    Teacher
  • Watt, Kevin
    Teacher
  • Winkelhage, Stefan
    Teacher
    Email: stefan_winkelhage@wrdsb.ca
  • Zettel, Len